Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Salonia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Salonia

4.9 out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rev. Raul Pena (Founder and Pastor)

Rev. Raul Pena (Founder and Pastor)

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Good insurance"
Profile photo of Top Notch Pressure Washing NJ

Top Notch Pressure Washing NJ

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team, Rob especially, were able to help me out tremendously. They were able to save me over $1k a year on my car and home insurance So happy I decided to have them quote me on insurances Thank you Rob and Ryan. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of roberto duran

roberto duran

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ryan and his team at State Farm for a few years now. They carry my auto, motorcycle and life insurance policies and I never had any issues. I highly recommend them specially Daniela Garcia for all of your insurance needs. She will make things really easy for you to understand👏 She also speaks Spanish which comes handy if you having problems understanding"
Profile photo of Allison Towle

Allison Towle

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are excellent! Greg has been my insurance agent for the past few years and I continuously refer my friends and family to him for all of their insurance needs. He is an absolute pleasure to work with. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Mario Urbina

Mario Urbina

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have only used State Farm insurance for a short time and I like it mainly because of the kindness of DANIELA who always answers my questions in Spanish and has helped me obtain each of the insurances for my cars, I really recommend her good attention with Clients at Ryan Salonia's agency. If I could give 10 stars to DANIELA's good attention, I would! (Original) Tengo poco tiempo utilizando el seguro de State Farm y es de mi agrado principalmente por la amabilidad de DANIELA que en todo momento atiende mis dudas en Español y me ah ayudado en obtener cada una de Las aseguranzas Para mis autos, en verdad recomiendo su Buena atencion con Los clientes en la agencia de Ryan Salonia. Si pudiera ponerle 10 Estrellas a la Buena atencion de DANIELA lo aria!"
Profile photo of emily shinn

emily shinn

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got a quote from Greg and he was extremely helpful. Very happy with my switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brittany Mirrione

Brittany Mirrione

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience when working with Ryan. He was outgoing, very easy to speak with and he took his time making sure I fully understood everything he was explaining to me. He was open to hearing any of my questions and didn’t make me feel pressured at all during my experience with him. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of nicholas guarino

nicholas guarino

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Super fast and easy process"
Profile photo of Madi Lu

Madi Lu

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a first time Home Insurance purchaser, he went through every little detail and explained everything out. Also answered every question I had. Was a very easy process with Ryan. I highly recommend using him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tania Capuano

Tania Capuano

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ryan and his team at State Farm for years. They carry our homeowners, auto, boat and life insurance policies. Always excellent service. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ralph Setton

Ralph Setton

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and team are the BEST out there! Having used Ryan previously for renter’s insurance, it only made sense to reach out about a whole life insurance policy. He made the entire process so easy and smooth that I had a new policy in place within a few days! Will definitely be contacting him again in a few months for homeowners’ insurance. Highly recommend his services to all!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Limaldi

Brenda Limaldi

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and Rob were efficient and quick in getting me a fair and reasonable liability insurance quote! I’ve never been this excited about insurance ! 😊"
Profile photo of Lori Terrero

Lori Terrero

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and prices. I have had them for over 30 years and would never think of changing."
Profile photo of Linda Coppolino

Linda Coppolino

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan did a thorough review of my business policy, very impressed! Looking forward to working with him."
Profile photo of Michael Migliore

Michael Migliore

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would just like to write a thank you to Gregory Megill for being so helpful with car and home insurance. I don’t think I know anyone who actually likes dealing with insurance agents, however, Gregory was very nice and explained everything. Give the man a raise, he’s worth every penny!"
Profile photo of A.J. Bale

A.J. Bale

February 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Cancelled my plan when it reached its expiration instead of renewing it even though I was on autopay. They didn't even call or email me to let me know."
Profile photo of Daniel Brennan

Daniel Brennan

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance experience I have ever had."
Profile photo of John Mills

John Mills

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are extremely professional. I have had all my Insurance needs ( Auto, Homeowners and a Personal Umbrella policy ) taken care of by State Farm for over 12 years. Ryan, Rob and the rest of the staff are always available for questions and are very helpful - not to mention they have the best rates I have found. I am actually in the process of having my Drone covered - they do it ALL !"
Profile photo of Emily Kessler

Emily Kessler

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team have been wonderful to work with. We have many different policies with them including business, personal vehicles and even snowmobiles. They are always helpful and responsive. My husband and I are very pleased to have them in our corner."
Profile photo of Chris Corcoran

Chris Corcoran

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan made the process of selecting insurance unbelievably easy. He listened to my needs and in very simple terms explained the options. There was no pressure, no sales tactics, just customer service at its finest. I’d recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Doreen Russo

Doreen Russo

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. The service is impeccable. They are friendly, professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Chelsea Weedon

Chelsea Weedon

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team continously provide exceptional service. Anything you could possibly need, they are there for you! They put in every effort to ensure me and my family have the best coverage for the best price. I've said it before, and I'll say it again - Ryan and his team provide service way beyond 5 stars! I would recommend them in a heartbeat and can assure you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Kristyn Sydnor

Kristyn Sydnor

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and Greg are a pleasure to talk to and work with and we're both able to answer any questions I threw their way! I would recommend anyone to do business with them at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Smith

Marilyn Smith

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"As my point person for all my Insurance needs for over 14 years Ryan has done nothing but WOW our experience. He is very responsive, clearly listens to our needs and creates a plan that not only benefits and protects us today but in the future. Mr. Salonia is one of a kind not only in the Insurance business but across all Industries. It is a pleasure to be his client."
Profile photo of Lynnette Nagle

Lynnette Nagle

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Salonia and his team provide my family with exceptional and attentive service. We feel confident that our family is covered in the event of an emergency. Ryan works tirelessly to ensure we are receiving the best coverage for the best price. Recently, Ryan personally contacted me to alert me of an additional discount for which I was eligible. He made sure all necessary paperwork was received and followed up with a confirmation. It is that kind of personalized service that sets Ryan apart. I recommend Ryan Salonia with no hesitation. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, hardworking and he truly cares about you and your family."