Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Salonia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Salonia

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (171 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

YELEINA MORGAN

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Really excellent customer service. Listens to all concerns and answerers questions thoroughly."

Jennifer Guinan

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great guy and truly trustworthy and loyal. I started working with Ryan in 06 when I first got my license."

Tania Capuano

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Ryan goes above and beyond. I have recommended him to many friends."

danielle

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very helpful and made the process easy to understand :)"

Annmarie Tournour

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ryan Salonia for a long time. He is great and does whatever he can to work with your needs. Ryan took the time to look at my situation and do what he can to cut costs and still maintain the best insurance for my situation. I appreciate him and his whole team."

vincent colantuoni

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is incredible and thorough. He takes time and makes sure you understand everything you need to know. Would recommend him to anyone!"

Rev. Raul Pena (Founder and Pastor)

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Good insurance"

Top Notch Pressure Washing NJ

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team, Rob especially, were able to help me out tremendously. They were able to save me over $1k a year on my car and home insurance So happy I decided to have them quote me on insurances Thank you Rob and Ryan. Highly recommend"

roberto duran

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ryan and his team at State Farm for a few years now. They carry my auto, motorcycle and life insurance policies and I never had any issues. I highly recommend them specially Daniela Garcia for all of your insurance needs. She will make things really easy for you to understand👏 She also speaks Spanish which comes handy if you having problems understanding"

Allison Towle

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are excellent! Greg has been my insurance agent for the past few years and I continuously refer my friends and family to him for all of their insurance needs. He is an absolute pleasure to work with. Keep up the great work!"

Mario Urbina

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been using State Farm insurance for a short time and I like it mainly because of the kindness of DANIELA who at all times answers my questions in Spanish and has helped me obtain each of the insurances for my cars, I really recommend your good attention with Clients at Ryan's Salonia agency. If I could give 10 stars to DANIELA's good service, I would! (Original) Tengo poco tiempo utilizando el seguro de State Farm y es de mi agrado principalmente por la amabilidad de DANIELA que en todo momento atiende mis dudas en Español y me ah ayudado en obtener cada una de Las aseguranzas Para mis autos, en verdad recomiendo su Buena atencion con Los clientes en la agencia de Ryan Salonia. Si pudiera ponerle 10 Estrellas a la Buena atencion de DANIELA lo aria!"

emily shinn

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got a quote from Greg and he was extremely helpful. Very happy with my switch to State Farm!"

Brittany Mirrione

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience when working with Ryan. He was outgoing, very easy to speak with and he took his time making sure I fully understood everything he was explaining to me. He was open to hearing any of my questions and didn’t make me feel pressured at all during my experience with him. I highly recommend his services."

nicholas guarino

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Super fast and easy process"

Madi Lu

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a first time Home Insurance purchaser, he went through every little detail and explained everything out. Also answered every question I had. Was a very easy process with Ryan. I highly recommend using him for your insurance needs."

Tania Capuano

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ryan and his team at State Farm for years. They carry our homeowners, auto, boat and life insurance policies. Always excellent service. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Ralph Setton

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and team are the BEST out there! Having used Ryan previously for renter’s insurance, it only made sense to reach out about a whole life insurance policy. He made the entire process so easy and smooth that I had a new policy in place within a few days! Will definitely be contacting him again in a few months for homeowners’ insurance. Highly recommend his services to all!!"

Brenda Limaldi

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and Rob were efficient and quick in getting me a fair and reasonable liability insurance quote! I’ve never been this excited about insurance ! 😊"

Lori Terrero

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and prices. I have had them for over 30 years and would never think of changing."

Linda Coppolino

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan did a thorough review of my business policy, very impressed! Looking forward to working with him."

Michael Migliore

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would just like to write a thank you to Gregory Megill for being so helpful with car and home insurance. I don’t think I know anyone who actually likes dealing with insurance agents, however, Gregory was very nice and explained everything. Give the man a raise, he’s worth every penny!"

A.J. Bale

February 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Cancelled my plan when it reached its expiration instead of renewing it even though I was on autopay. They didn't even call or email me to let me know."

Daniel Brennan

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance experience I have ever had."

John Mills

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are extremely professional. I have had all my Insurance needs ( Auto, Homeowners and a Personal Umbrella policy ) taken care of by State Farm for over 12 years. Ryan, Rob and the rest of the staff are always available for questions and are very helpful - not to mention they have the best rates I have found. I am actually in the process of having my Drone covered - they do it ALL !"

Emily Kessler

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team have been wonderful to work with. We have many different policies with them including business, personal vehicles and even snowmobiles. They are always helpful and responsive. My husband and I are very pleased to have them in our corner."